Send Us A Message

Use the form below to contact Patriot Logistics. All inquiries will be answered as soon as possible. You may also contact one of our multiple locations directly, listed below. 


Agent Support/Blue and Grey
edwardsj@patriot-logistics.com
Jennifer Edwards
Jacksonville FL
904-207-7579

Atlanta Office
atlanta@patriot-logistics.com
MGR – Robin Richards
1020 Milledge Street, Suite 1000
East Point GA, 30344
P – 404-496-5818

Charlotte Office
charlotte@patriot-logistics.com
MGR – Robin Richards
125 Matheson Ave
Charlotte, NC 28206
P – 980-322-0149
F – 704-342-3636

Dallas Office
dallas@patriot-logistics.com
MGR – Joshua Selph
1460 S. Loop 12
Irving, Texas 75060
P – 972-438-4050
F – 972-438-5022

El Paso Office
elpaso@patriot-logistics.com
MGR – Joshua Selph
1138 Kastrin St – 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79907
P – 915-790-0298

 

Houston Office
MGR – Joshua Selph
4301 East Park Drive
Houston, Texas 77028
P – 713-670-0072
F – 713-670-0631

Jacksonville Office
jacksonville@patriot-logistics.com
MGR – Robin Richards
5876 Old Kings Road
Jacksonville, FL 32254
P – 904-207-7579

Laredo Office
laredo@patriot-logistics.com
MGR – Griselda Terrones
8000 Mines Road
Laredo, Texas 78045
P – 956-718-4020

Kearny Office
kearny@patriot-logistics.com
MGR – Robin Richards
78 John Miller Way #207
Kearny, NJ 07032
P – 973-344-0880
F – 973-344-1983

Savannah Office
savannah@patriot-logistics.com
MGR – Robin Richards
239 Towles Rd
Bloomingdale GA 31302
P – 954-789-0335